Blog

Hectic Week !

Assalamualaikum and Hye earthlings.

This week are hectic week for me. Its extremely soooo freaking ! As a university student one in Malaysia. πŸ˜€ with a lots of assignment, mid term, quizzes and lab test. So yeayhh ! Then, all your works should submit in turnitin to check either plagiarism or not. Walaoo~~ My heart feeling like hella. 😦 And my course the toughest one in Faculty. So u all believe I can stand ? My course international + financial + economics.. I should hard up all that stuff, advance econometrics, financial risk management, international investment, and so whatever. 😦 But u know what, when I sudden remind to my late daddy and mummy it make me stand, strong.. Hurmm. Its miracle right ? πŸ˜€ So yaaa ! Imma family person. πŸ™‚ Too often im back to mum’s home even I got a short holiday, eid holiday or so on. If my sisters not allow me back, so what I did?

Β I will booking my ticket flight and finally ” HOME SWEET HOME “.

But not for this mid term holiday, I planning with my friend of course my fave friend going as a travel backpacker. Coolio ! We’re planning with nature travel..

A few semester ago, I travelled to Penang, Kedah, Sandakan and many more * google to know more information all this place and u ask for it lolΒ then now the new place. Im quite from urban area so now I try to travel rural area. Amazing crazay !! I got to go to hard the methodology advance econometrics. Wish me luck for deanship yaa .

Bye πŸ™‚

xoxo,

Little Girl

Leave a Reply

