Blog

I do not know you🌧

Assalamualaikum and hye. 

  Even though I do not know u, 
Even though I never meet u, 

Laugh with u, 

Talk with u, 

I love u all my heart. 

🤔 Hurm~ Actually….

I am sitting where I am and u are sitting where u are. 

It will happen? 

How to moot the sincere? 

😅 Is there any miracle? 

Conceived any feeling when u never meet up? 

I dont barely understand with all this such thing. 😂

By the way, dont give ur heart to anyone easily. ✌🏻️I just prompt u and myself including. 

I said before from previous post believe ur friend but not to give ur heart. 😞 i repeat do not easily give to anyone. Million million possible happen. 

Assalamualaikum and bye.

✍🏻Little Girl 

2 thoughts on “I do not know you🌧

Leave a Reply

