Blog

Take Note πŸ‘ΈπŸ»

Assalamualaikum and hye πŸ™‹πŸ».

Haraam is haraam (Forbidden)πŸ™…πŸ». You should know what is haraam will always be haraam even if the whole world engages in it.

A few days ago, before the day i sit final exam for Business Communication I feel that “Ohh! Shame on me” . I commented and admirer with an opposite gender with me. 😞 But then, I realized “Oh! I’m a girl and how pathetic commented like these”

It normal you give your heart to an apposite gender, but .. how to say ? hurm something like u OVER ACTIONΒ Β Tssk tssk. A woman supposedly keep their action, faith, …

Falling in love isn’t Haraam, but what you do with that love that makes it haraam or halal.

I endeavor and strive to be fitting and hope really hope I acceptable for God.

Why I thinking about him, about someone else of he not think about me too? πŸ‚

Say, [O Muhammad],”If your fathers, your sons, your brothers , your wives, your relatives, wealth which you have obtained, commerce wherein you fear decline, and dwellings with which you are pleased are more beloved to you than Allah and His Messenger and jihad in His cause, then wait until Allah executes His command. And Allah does not guide the defiantly disobedient people.

At-Taubah: 24

Just wait for the miracle.🌹

In Shaa Allah.

Assalamualaikum and bye.

Wish me luck for final exam, 4 paper left πŸ’ͺ🏻

Love u LillahiTaala ❀️

✍🏻Little Girl

Leave a comment